PICTURE
PERFECT
MOMENTS

PICTURE
PERFECT
MOMENTS

About Us

A royal
experience.

A royal
experience.

Experience the royal feeling in the unique ambience of the Schönbrunn Palace in a world full of splendor and glory. Slip into the clothes of Sisi, Franz and Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart in historical costumes and relive their times.

We will dress you in the dreamlike robes of Empress Elisabeth, imperial uniforms of Franz Josef I and historical costumes for the little ones who will bring the history of the royal era to life in the imperial rooms under the Blue Salon in Schönbrunn Palace.

A professional team of photographer and stylist will help you dress up and take the appropriate poses in the historical setting so you can take the perfect picture home with you in just ten minutes and share it with your friends via social media!

Our prices can be found here!

History

The world
before our
time.

Über Uns

The world
before our
time.

The Schönbrunn Palace, the former summer residence of the Habsburgs, in which Emperor Franz Josef I and Empress Elisabeth once paraded through their private chambers and state rooms, forms the original backdrop of our photos, which are created directly under the glamorous Blue Chinese Salon.

„Das Gebäude ist prächtig, die Meublierung kaiserlich und nach dem feinsten Geschmacke.“
Johann Edler von Kurzböck, 1779

(The building is magnificient, the furniture royal and resembles the finest taste.)

Here at the original locations in Schönbrunn Palace, the scenery and costumes combine, in order to create a harmonious image inspired by history. Take a look into a world before our time and relive the past.

Wardrobe

Dress to empress.

Whoever wears Sisi’s white star dress feels like an Empress. And when a man first puts on the uniform of Emperor Franz Josef, he immediately stands at attention. A feeling that we capture on photo paper for eternity and on social media for the moment!

Choose from a selection of unique robes such as Sisi’s star dress, travel robe or a burgundy ball gown, the emperor’s official and white uniform and historical costumes for girls and boys.


Gallery

Once upon
a time in
Vienna.

PICTURE
PERFECT
MOMENTS

PICTURE
PERFECT
MOMENTS

Über Uns

EIN
KAISERLICHES
ERLEBNIS.

EIN
KAISERLICHES
ERLEBNIS.

Erleben Sie das kaiserliche Gefühl im einzigartigen Ambiente des Schlosses Schönbrunn in eine Welt voll Glanz und Gloria einzutauchen und in historischen Kostümen in die Kleider von Sisi, Franz und Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart zu schlüpfen.

Wir kleiden Sie in traumhafte Roben der Kaiserin Elisabeth, kaiserliche Uniformen Franz Josefs I. und historische Kostüme für die Kleinen, die in den imperialen Räumlichkeiten unter dem Blauen Salon im Schloss Schönbrunn die Geschichte der Kaiserzeit mit Ihnen zum Leben erwecken.

Ein professionelles Team aus Fotograf und Stylist hilft Ihnen beim Einkleiden und Einnehmen der passenden Posen im originalen historischen Setting, damit Sie in nur zehn Minuten das perfekte Bild als Ausdruck mit nach Hause nehmen und gleichzeitig sofort mit Ihren Freunden über Social Media teilen können!

 

Unsere Preisübersicht finden Sie hier!

Geschichte

In einer
Welt vor
unserer Zeit.

Schloss Schönbrunn

In einer
Welt vor
unserer Zeit.

Das Schloss Schönbrunn, die ehemalige Sommerresidenz der Habsburger, in dem Kaiser Franz Josef I. und Kaiserin Elisabeth einst durch ihre Gemächer und Prunkräume wandelten, bildet die originale Kulisse unserer Fotos, die direkt unter dem glanzvollen Blauen Chinesischen Salon entstehen.

„Das Gebäude ist prächtig, die Meublierung kaiserlich und nach dem feinsten Geschmacke.“
Johann Edler von Kurzböck, 1779

Hier an den Originalschauplätzen im Schloss Schönbrunn verbinden sich Kulisse und Kostüme zu einem der Geschichte nachempfundenen harmonischen Bild, das sich im Glanz der Fotos wiederspiegelt und das Gefühl historischer Momente eindrucksvoll aufleben lässt.

Kostüme

Des Kaisers neue Kleider.

Wer Sisis blütenweises Sternekleid trägt, fühlt sich auch wie eine Kaiserin. Und wenn ein Mann erst die Uniform Kaiser Franz Josefs anlegt, nimmt er sofort Haltung an. Ein Gefühl, dass wir für die Ewigkeit auf Fotopapier und für den Moment auf Social Media festhalten!

Wählen Sie aus einer Auswahl einzigartiger Roben wie Sisis Sternen-, Reise- oder bordeauxfarbenes Ballkleid, der offiziellen und weißen Uniform des Kaisers und historischen Kostümen für Mädchen und Jungen.


Galerie

Es war
einmal
in Wien.